Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Name

Role

Email

 

           

Trevor Nelson

Board Chair

tnelson@voyageacademyutah.org

 

 

 

 

Danielle Pedersen

Board Vice Chair

dpederson@voyageacademyutah.org

 

 

 

 

Lynsie Daley

Board Secretary

ldaley@voyageacademyutah.org

 

 

 

 

Blaine Einzinger

Board Treasurer

Beinzinger@voyageacademyutah.org

 

 

 

 

Evan Nelson

Board Member

enelson@voyageacademyutah.org

 

 

 

 

Courtnie Moore

Board Member

cmoore@voyageacademyutah.org

 

 

 

 

Janae Howell

Board Member

jhowell@voyageacademyutah.org

 

 

 

 

Maria Devereux

Administrative Assistant

mdevereux@voyageacademyutah.org