Skip to main content

School Land Trust and TSSA

School Land Trust Council

The Board of Directors for Voyage Academy also acts as the School Land Trust Council. Listed below are the names and contact information for those on the Board of Directors:

Maria Devereux

mdevereux@voyageacademyutah.org

8017764900

NON-MEMBER/ADMINISTRATIVE-ASSISTANT

Lynsie Daley

ldaley@voyageacademyutah.org

8017764900

ADDITIONAL_MEMBER

Evan Nelson

enelson@voyageacademyutah.org

8017764900

ADDITIONAL_MEMBER

Trevor Nelson

tnelson@voyageacademyutah.org

8017764900

CHAIR

Danielle Pedersen

dpedersen@voyageacademyutah.org

8017764900

VICE_CHAIR

Janae Howell

jhowell@voyageacademyutah.org

8017764900

ADDITIONAL_MEMBER

Courtnie Moore

cmoore@voyageacademyutah.org

8017764900

ADDITIONAL_MEMBER

Blaine Einzinger

beinzinger@voyageacademyutah.org

8017764900

ADDITIONAL_MEMBER

Next Council Meeting

  • September 9, 2021 6:00 PM
  • March 10, 2022 6:00 PM
  • Stay tuned for updated dates

 

Rules and Order of Procedure

The Trust Council abides by the same rules and procedures found in the Open Public Meetings Act. https://le.utah.gov/xcode/Title52/Chapter4/52-4.html

School Land Trust Plan